Follow @TheHobbitMovie on Twitter, and join us for live Twitter Q&As with #TheHobbit stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and Luke Evans on Tuesday, December 3rd!Benedict Cumberbatch – 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET #AskSmaugMartin Freeman – 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET #AskBilboLuke Evans – 2:40pm PT / 5:40pm ET #AskBard

Follow @TheHobbitMovie on Twitter, and join us for live Twitter Q&As with #TheHobbit stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and Luke Evans on Tuesday, December 3rd!

Benedict Cumberbatch – 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET #AskSmaug
Martin Freeman – 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET #AskBilbo
Luke Evans – 2:40pm PT / 5:40pm ET #AskBard

  1. allwegrowinthedirt reblogged this from thehobbitmovie and added:
    Oh jeez cuties!
  2. jjongosaurus reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  3. effyeah-fangirl reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  4. foldzworld reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  5. jennrocksocks reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  6. little-muffing reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  7. i-dont-shave-for-sherlockholmess reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  8. shadownomnom237 reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  9. hall0ween reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  10. tom-the-landshark-durpette reblogged this from 221b-boyfriends
  11. satellights reblogged this from cumberbuddy
  12. godsdoom reblogged this from guchche
  13. guchche reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  14. mydeparturelounge reblogged this from notcrazyiswear
  15. incredibleexpandingmindfuck reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  16. zeldagirl1221 reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  17. eyesofbenedict reblogged this from cumberbuddy
  18. onceuponabandom reblogged this from sherlock-has-got-the-blue-box
  19. love-struck-romantic reblogged this from childoftimemagicandmystery
  20. childoftimemagicandmystery reblogged this from sherlock-has-got-the-blue-box
  21. no-one-decides-my-fate-but--me reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  22. thekingsjewellery reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  23. haveyou-seen-this-wizard reblogged this from nerdforever1
  24. wbpictures reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  25. klainer21-destiel reblogged this from cos-its-beautiful-people-like-u
  26. infinitestarsinthenightsky reblogged this from thehobbitmovie
  27. cos-its-beautiful-people-like-u reblogged this from iwantbenedictcumberbatch
  28. iwantbenedictcumberbatch reblogged this from cumberswag
  29. jmywood reblogged this from mongyan